By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. (More details)
Portal > Offres > Offre INS1650-SONVEL-018 - Chargé-e de projet à l'AnaEE (H/F)

Program Manager - AnaEE (M/W)

This offer is available in the following languages:
Français - Anglais

Ensure that your candidate profile is correct before applying. Your profile information will be added to the details for each application. In order to increase your visibility on our Careers Portal and allow employers to see your candidate profile, you can upload your CV to our CV library in one click!

Faites connaître cette offre !

General information

Reference : INS1650-SONVEL-018
Workplace : PARIS 16
Date of publication : Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Type of Contract : FTC Technical / Administrative
Contract Period : 12 months
Expected date of employment : 1 September 2020
Proportion of work : Full time
Remuneration : From 2 151 € to 2 272 € depending on the education level and expertise
Desired level of education : 5-year university degree
Experience required : Indifferent

Missions

Under the direct supervision of the Director General (DG), the Program Manager (PM) will participate in the implementation phase of AnaEE and contribute to the technical implementation of the hub, the centres, and the link with the national platforms. She/he will assist the DG in the implementation of the project coordination.

Activities

Among these missions, the PM will:
• Assistance of the DG to contribute, impulse, implement and maintain the work program of AnaEE and its management plan.
• Elaborate the documentation management plan and implement it.
• Participate to the elaboration of the documentation of AnaEE, including the Scientific and Technical Document, Business case, legal agreements with the national nodes and platforms, documentation of the services provided by AnaEE in collaboration with the appropriate experts, etc.
• Maintain the collaboration and cohesion within AnaEE with the heads and project managers of the Centres, national nodes, and also the representatives of the member countries and institutes.
• Establish and follow the contacts with the stakeholders (members, industrials, etc.)
• Contribution to the internal and external communication plans, and communication programs.

Skills

• Proven knowledge of the management techniques of institutional organizations.
• Proven knowledge of project management techniques.
• Knowledge of the European landscape of public research institutions, as well as the framework for research of the European Commission, past (H2020) and future (Horizon Europe).
• Basic knowledge of the legal framework, as well as knowledge of the IPR and industrial relationship legal framework.
• Proficiency in English, at least at level C2 (CERFL).
• Competences in internal and external communication techniques, knowledge of the media, paper, web and social networks
• A working knowledge of French would be an asset.

Skills:

• Capacity to understand the main issues of scientific research, especially in the domain of AnaEE (ecology).
• Good negotiation skills
• Capacity in writing technical or administrative documents, often within an international collaboration.
• Ability to communicate with the general public, as well as more specific audiences (stakeholders)
• Organization of meetings, possibly leading them
• Capacity to follow activities and files, and to report about them
• Autonomy and leadership
• Ability in collaborating within an international environment.

Work Context

AnaEE is a distributed research infrastructure for experimental manipulation of managed and unmanaged terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems. It is on the ESFRI roadmap since 2010 and has entered its implementation phase, with the view to set up an ERIC. AnaEE is being evaluated by the ESFRI (European Science Forum for Research Infrastructures) to become a European Landmark, and will postulate in October 2020 for the status of ERIC (European Research Infrastructure Consortium) with legal personality.
The mission of AnaEE is to provide the tools and services needed to obtain the knowledge necessary to tackle the complex global environmental challenges facing human societies. Its core task is to provide open, coordinated access to 4 types of platforms: state-of-the-art open-air and enclosed experimental platforms equipped with the latest technology, sophisticated analytical platforms and modelling platforms. AnaEE will support European scientists and policymakers to develop solutions to the challenges of food security and environmental sustainability.
AnaEE will accomplish its mission by building permanent and substantial links among researchers, science managers, policy makers, public and private sector innovators, and citizens. AnaEE services will be organised by its Central Hub and the three Service Centres that are part of the ERIC: Technology Centre in Copenhagen, Data and Modelling Centre in Bologna, Interface and Synthesis Centre in Prague.
AnaEE seeks a project manager for a full-time position for its Central Hub in Gif-sur-Yvette, near Paris. The Central Hub of AnaEE has for main tasks : 1) it is the central point for the communication with the national nodes, users, stakeholders, and authorities; 2) it coordinates the activities of the Centres, including the joint development activities, staff exchange and training; 3) general administration of the ERIC, organisation of the governance and management meetings, management of ERIC activities; 4) development and management of the web portal and support services; 5) Promotion, communication and marketing of AnaEE-ERIC.

Constraints and risks

Position based at the AnaEE hub, Gif sur Yvette, France.

This position needs to make short travels in Europe.

We talk about it on Twitter!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies dans votre navigateur. (En savoir plus)
Portail > Offres > Offre INS1650-SONVEL-018 - Chargé-e de projet à l'AnaEE (H/F)

Chargé-e de projet à l'AnaEE (H/F)

Cette offre est disponible dans les langues suivantes :
Français - Anglais

Assurez-vous que votre profil candidat soit correctement renseigné avant de postuler. Les informations de votre profil complètent celles associées à chaque candidature. Afin d’augmenter votre visibilité sur notre Portail Emploi et ainsi permettre aux recruteurs de consulter votre profil candidat, vous avez la possibilité de déposer votre CV dans notre CVThèque en un clic !

Faites connaître cette offre !

Informations générales

Référence : INS1650-SONVEL-018
Lieu de travail : PARIS 16
Date de publication : mardi 16 juin 2020
Type de contrat : CDD Technique/Administratif
Durée du contrat : 12 mois
Date d'embauche prévue : 1 septembre 2020
Quotité de travail : Temps complet
Rémunération : De 2 151 € mensuels à 2 272 € mensuels en fonction de l'expérience
Niveau d'études souhaité : Bac+5
Expérience souhaitée : Indifférent

Missions

Le poste est basé au siège social d'AnaEE, à Gif sur Yvette.

Sous la supervision du Directeur Général (DG) de l'infrastructure européenne, le/la chargé(e) de projet recruté(e) contribuera la phase d'implémentation de l'infrastructure européenne AnaEE, à la mise en place du siège (« hub »), des centres techniques, et du réseau entre les plateformes nationales. Il assistera le DG dans la mission de mise en place du projet et sa coordination.

Activités

Le/la chargé(e) de projet :

• assiste le DG pour définir, lancer et mettre en œuvre le plan de travail d'AnaEE
• contribue à l'élaboration la documentation relative au plan de management ainsi qu'à sa mise en œuvre
• participe à l'élaboration du document scientifique et technique de l'infrastructure, au business plan, contrats et accords de partenariat avec les partenaires de l'infrastructure et plateformes ainsi que la documentation relative aux services de l'infrastructure
• assure le lien avec les responsables et chargés de projets des centres techniques, des nœuds nationaux ainsi que les représentants des pays partenaires et organismes impliqués
• assure le suivi et l'interface avec les partenaires internes (membres) et externes (industriels etc…)
• contribue à la rédaction et à la mise en œuvre d'un plan de communication interne et externe de l'infrastructure

Compétences

• expérience en management de projets et/ou des organisations
• connaissance du paysage de la recherche européenne et des dispositifs institutionnels européens (H2020, Horizon Europe)
• connaissance en droit public ou droit des contrats, propriété intellectuelle et partenariats industriels
• excellente maitrise de l'anglais, niveau C2 minimum (CERFL), la maitrise du français est un plus
• communication interne et externe (media, web, réseaux sociaux)
• compréhension des enjeux scientifiques liés à AnaEE (écologie)
• compétences en négociation et rédactionnelles, communication orale
• organisation et gestion de réunions
• autonomie et capacité à travailler dans un environnement international

Contexte de travail

AnaEE est une infrastructure de recherche européenne pour l'expérimentation sur les écosystèmes continentaux terrestres et aquatiques. AnaEE figure sur la feuille de route de l'ESFRI (European Strategy Forum on Research Infrastructures) depuis 2010 et a démarré sa phase d'implémentation, en vue de fonder un ERIC (European Research Infrastructure Consortium). L'évaluation d'AnaEE est en cours en vue d'être reconnue comme Landmark par l'ESFRI, et l'infrastructure va postuler en octobre 2020 au statut d'ERIC avec personnalité légale.
La mission d'AnaEE est de fournir les services et des outils nécessaires pour se mesurer aux défis complexes de l'environnement auxquels fait face l'humanité. Sa mission est d'offrir un accès ouvert et coordonné à des plateformes expérimentales distribuées dans l'ensemble des pays membres : plateformes en milieu ouvert, en milieu fermé, analytiques et pour la modélisation. AnaEE permettra aux scientifiques européens, aux agriculteurs, à l'industrie, ainsi qu'aux décideurs de développer des solutions aux défis de la sécurité de l'alimentation et de la soutenabilité environnementale.
AnaEE va permettre de construire des liens permanents entre les chercheurs, les responsables scientifiques et politiques, l'innovation publique ou privée, et les citoyens. Les services d'AnaEE comprennent le siège social (Central Hub) à Gif sur Yvette, et trois centres de services : le centre technologique à Copenhague, le centre d'interface et de synthèse à Prague, et le centre des données et des modèles à Bologne.
AnaEE recherche son chargé de projet à plein temps pour son siège social à Gif sur Yvette. Le siège social a pour missions principales : 1) point focal pour la communication avec les nœuds nationaux, les utilisateurs, les partenaires, et les autorités ; 2) il coordonne les activités des centres, les activités en partenariat, les échanges de personnels et la formation ; 3) il assure l'administration générale de l'ERIC, l'organisation de la gouvernance, gestion des activités de l'ERIC ; 4) il assure le développement et la gestion du portail web et des services de support ; 5) il assure la promotion, la communication, et le marketing d'AnaEE-ERIC.

Contraintes et risques

Le poste est basé au siège social d'AnaEE, à Gif sur Yvette.

La fonction nécessite une grande disponibilité du fait de déplacements fréquents en France et en Europe.

On en parle sur Twitter !