En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies dans votre navigateur. (En savoir plus)
Portail > Offres > Offre UMR5819-PATRAN-002 - PostDoctorant (H/F) : Caractérisations (électrochimiques/structurales) ex-situ vs. in-situ vs. operando multi-échelles de batteries Lithium métal (LMBs) autoréparables

PostDoctoral Fellow (PDF) position (He/She): Multi-scale/physics ex-situ vs. in-situ vs. operando electrochemical/structural characterizations of self-healing Lithium-Metal Batteries (LMBs)

This offer is available in the following languages:
Français - Anglais

Date Limite Candidature : mercredi 3 février 2021

Assurez-vous que votre profil candidat soit correctement renseigné avant de postuler. Les informations de votre profil complètent celles associées à chaque candidature. Afin d’augmenter votre visibilité sur notre Portail Emploi et ainsi permettre aux recruteurs de consulter votre profil candidat, vous avez la possibilité de déposer votre CV dans notre CVThèque en un clic !

Faites connaître cette offre !

General information

Reference : UMR5819-PATRAN-002
Workplace : GRENOBLE
Date of publication : Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Type of Contract : FTC Scientist
Contract Period : 28 months
Expected date of employment : 1 April 2021
Proportion of work : Full time
Remuneration : From € 2,648 to € 3,054 monthly gross salary, according to work experience
Desired level of education : PhD
Experience required : 1 to 4 years

Missions

Fully integrated into the 2020-2030 trajectory of the (FET-Flagship) European initiative (H2020 & Horizon Europe) Battery 2030+ (website: https://battery2030.eu/: Manifesto & Roadmap), this postdoctoral fellow research contract aims at exploring and developing the potential of electrolytes 2.0 combining self-assembly/healing faculties with an efficient transport of Li+ cations: Thermotropic Ionic Liquid Crystals (TILCs). These tailored-made cationic conductors represent the fusion of two classes of functional materials: stimuli-responsive thermotropic liquid crystals and organic (cat)ionic (Li+) conductors. The postdoctoral fellow will implement and (proof of concept) characterize self-healing lithium metal batteries (LMBs) using dynamic 1D, 2D and 3D supramolecular organizations of TILCs to ensure efficient cation transport between their Li metal anode and their cathode .
Electrochemist by training, specialized and experienced in the electrochemical storage of energy, His/Her first mission will be to decipher the multi-scale correlations linking the structures and ionic transport properties within TILCs (in bulk) & TILCs/electrodes interphases in post-lithium-ion energy storage devices (batteries/pouch cells) via the ex situ vs. in situ vs operando monitoring of bulk vs. interfacial (electro)chemical processes and their impact on key performance indicator (KPIs) values of self-healing LMBs developed within the framework of the H2020 project "HIDDEN". He/She will also have the (secondary) mission of characterizing the structure & dynamics of TILCs synthesized by the CNRS + UGA & Specific Polymers partners.
Using HIDDEN's self-healing LMBs as experimental platforms for proof-of-concept demonstrations, He/She will address two fundamental questions for self-assembling/healing mesomorphic organic electrolytes during the course of his/her postdoctoral research project: i) the role of (1D vs. 2D vs. 3D) dimensionality on percolation and nanoconfinement of charge carriers in hierarchically self-organized electrolytes and ii) the dynamic mosaicity and management of defects in stimuli-responsive mesomorphic (macro)molecular ionically conducting materials, with or without external stimuli.

Activities

To realize his/her missions under the H2020 project HIDDEN at the UMR5819-SyMMES lab, He/she will benefit from state of the art Lab. (HyBRID-EN : https://www.symmes.fr/en/Pages/STEP/Hybriden.aspx) and European (e.g. ESRF & Soleil) large-scale facilities dedicated (ex situ/in situ/operando) characterizing multi-modal/physics platforms, making use of and/or combining:
-NMR spectroscopies(High Resolution-NMR, Solid-State NMR, Pulse-Field Gradient NMR (PFG-NMR), and NMR relaxometry)
-FTIR spectroscopies
-Differential Scanning Calorimetry (DSC)
-Polarized Optical Microscopy (POM)
-(Synchrotron-based) X-ray (SAXS/WAXS) Scattering and X-ray ((nano-)Computed Tomography & Coherent (nano-beam) Diffractive) Imaging
-Potentiostatic Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy (PEIS)
-Galvanostatic Cycling with Potential Limitation (GCPL)
-Galvanostatic Intermittent Titration Technique (GITT)
etc.

Skills

The PDF applicant should hold a PhD degree in Electrochemistry (or Materials Science) in the field of Electrotrochemical Energy Storage, with strong skills, track record experience and practical and hands on expertise in i) the design/assembly of electrochemical cells (batteries & pouch cells) and ii) the advanced characterizations (CV, PEIS, GCPL, GIIT) of high-performance rechargeable batteries (e.g. Lithium-Ion/metal batteries (LiBs/LMBs)).
Know-how in the design/characterization of functional soft matter (e.g. smart organic ionic conductors) and /or experience in the multi-scale characterizations of the structure/dynamics/ion transport properties correlations of ionic conductors and rechargeable batteries (LiBs/LMBs) will be considered as a plus.
Proven capacities for scientific autonomy and a force of proposal to carry out innovation breakthrough-oriented multidisciplinary projects combined with a tropism for synergistic work in a multidisciplinary team involved in collaborative projects at the interfaces of chemistry, electrochemistry, physicochemistry and physics of functional (macro)molecular materials and electrochemical energy storage devices will be considered most valuable
Excellent communication and writing skills (especially in English) will be are equally important criteria with respect to academic qualifications and scientific merit for the selection of the postdoctoral fellow.

Work Context

Co-advised by Dr. Patrice Rannou (ORCID: 0000-0001-9376-7136) and Prof. Saïd Sadki (ORCID: 0000-0002-4187-6039), the postooral fellow will work at the UMR5819-SyMMES (CNRS/CEA/UGA) Lab (website https://www.symmes.fr/. Research Themes: zero-carbon energy, information and communications technology (ICT), biotechnology and human health. ~125 members: ~65 (CNRS, CEA et UGA) national lab and faculty members together with ~60 (under)graduate (L2->M2R) & PhD students, and postdoctoral fellows.) in Grenoble (https://www.symmes.fr/), He/she will be integrated within the "CNRS+UGA" partner of the H2020 project HIDDEN (https://cordis.europa.eu / project / id / 957202 & https://www.hidden-project.eu/. Theme: LC-BAT-14-2020: "Self-healing functionalities for long lasting battery cell chemistries". Budget: 4 M €. Duration 3 years: Sept.1, 2020-Aug. 31, 2023) bringing together the expertise and know-how of seven European partners (VTT, CNRS + UGA, CSEM, BFH, Belenos Clean Power, Specific Polymers & RTD Talos Ltd) as part of the (FET-Flagship) European initiative Battery 2030+ (https://battery2030.eu/):
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/hidden-project
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HIDDENProjectEU
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HiddenProjectEU
Within the exceptional multidisciplinary ((electro) chemistry, physics, nano-science/technologies, nanoionics/nanofluidics) and international scientific environment of the HIDDEN project (https://cordis.europa.eu/project/id/957202 & https : //www.hidden-project.eu/), He/She will be involved in the multipurpose tasks of an H2020 project. The postdoctoral fellow will benefit from scientific interactions (short stays with different project partners and specific training actions) within a unique research and innovation ecosystem consisting of academic labs, SMEs, Research and Technology Organizations (RTOs) specialized in innovation & technology transfer and battery manufacturers at the forefront of research and innovation on functional (macro)molecular materials and electrochemical energy storage to develop his/her research project and extend/develop his/her professional network.
This postdoctoral research project is directly linked to the research themes and topics addressed by CNRS's section N°14 (Coordination chemistry, catalysis, interfaces and processes) & CNRS' section N°11 (Supra and macro-molecular systems and materials: development, properties, functions)

Additional Information

Eligibility
The candidates should provide (via the CNRS job platform) a single e-application file combining 1) a detailed curriculum vitae, 2) a cover letter with description of your research achievements and research interests, 3) transcripts of all degree (in English) 4) Names and contacts of at least two references. 5) Up to 3 representative published works (e-versions).
Selection process
We encourage candidates to apply as soon as possible as the search for candidates will continue until the position is filled. Applications will be evaluated through a three-step process
Step 1: Eligibility check of applications based on the submitted application (single) e-file
Step 2: 1st round of selection: The applications will be evaluated by 2 (experienced) researchers of the CNRS+UGA partner of the H2020 project HIDDEN. The applicants will be notified of the results (i.e. Go/No Go for Step 3)
Step 3: 2nd round of selection: Shortlisted candidates will be invited for an interview session via videoconference. All applicants qualified for Step 3 will be notified of the final decision.
Further reading (Topics: Functional Liquid Crystals, Nanoconfined Ionic Transport, Precision Copolymer Electrolytes, Solid Polymer Electrolytes, TILCs-based Electrolytes): Selected articles & patents over the 2014-2020 period
*1. Bresser, D; Leclere, M; Bernard, L; Rannou, P.; Mendil‐Jakani, H; Kim, G-T; Zinkevich, T; Indris, S; Gebel, G.; Lyonnard, S; Picard, L; "Organic liquid crystals as single‐ion Li+ conductors", ChemSusChem, (2020). DOI: 10.1002/cssc.202001995
*2. Cherian, T.; Rosa Nunes, D.; Dane, T.G.; Jacquemin, J.; Vainio, U.; Myllymäki, T.; Timonen, J.; Houbenov, N.; Maréchal, M.; Rannou, P.; Ikkala, O. "Supramolecular self-assembly of nanoconfined ionic liquids for fast anisotropic ion transport", Adv. Funct. Mater. 29, 1905054 (2019). DOI: 10.1002/adfm.201905054
*3. Myllymäki, T.T.T.; Guliyeva, A.; Korpi, A.; Kostiainen, M.A.; Hynninen, V.; Nonappa; Rannou, P.; O. Ikkala; O., Halila, S. "Lyotropic liquid crystals and linear supramolecular polymers of end-functionalized oligosaccharides", Chem. Commun. 55, 11739-11742 (2019), DOI: 10.1039/C9CC04715H
*4. Overton, P.; Rannou, P.; Picard L. “Sulfonamide macromolecules useful as single-ion conducting polymer electrolytes”, FR3068693, WO/2019/008061, Jan. 10, 2019. PCT/EP2018/068135
*5. Trigg, E.B.; Gaines, T.W.; Maréchal, M.; Moed, D.E.; Rannou, P.; Wagener, K.B.; Stevens, M.J.; Winey, K.I. “Self-Assembled highly ordered acid layers in precisely sulfonated polyethylene produce efficient proton transport”, Nat. Mater. 17, 725-731 (2018). DOI: 10.1038/s41563-018-0097-2
*6. Delhorbe, V.; Bresser, D.; Mendil-Jakani, H.; Rannou , P.; Bernard, L.; Gutel, T.; Lyonnard, S.; Picard, L. “Unveiling the ion conduction mechanism in imidazolium-based poly(ionic liquids): A comprehensive investigation of the structure-to-transport interplay”, Macromolecules 50, 4309-4321 (2017). DOI: 10.1021/acs.macromol.7b00197
*7. Picard, L.; Gebel, G.; Leclère, M.; Mendil-Jakani, H.; Rannou, P, “Electrolytes for electrochemical generators”, FR3041358, US20180261886, EP3353262, WO/2017/050769, March 30, 2017. PCT/EP2016/072312
*8. Ikkala, O.; Houbenov, N.; Rannou, P., "From block copolymer self-assembly, liquid crystallinity, and supramolecular concepts to functionalities", Handbook of Liquid Crystals (8 volumes), 2nd edition, Eds. J.W. Goodby, P.J. Collings, T. Kato, C. Tschierske, H. Gleeson, P. Raines, ISBN-13: 978-3-527-32773-7, Wiley-VCH, Weinheim, Germany, Volume 7: Supramolecular and Polymer Liquid Crystals, 541-598 (2014). DOI: 10.1002/9783527671403.hlc122

We talk about it on Twitter!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies dans votre navigateur. (En savoir plus)
Portail > Offres > Offre UMR5819-PATRAN-002 - PostDoctorant (H/F) : Caractérisations (électrochimiques/structurales) ex-situ vs. in-situ vs. operando multi-échelles de batteries Lithium métal (LMBs) autoréparables

PostDoctorant (H/F) : Caractérisations (électrochimiques/structurales) ex-situ vs. in-situ vs. operando multi-échelles de batteries Lithium métal (LMBs) autoréparables

Cette offre est disponible dans les langues suivantes :
Français - Anglais

Date Limite Candidature : mercredi 3 février 2021

Assurez-vous que votre profil candidat soit correctement renseigné avant de postuler. Les informations de votre profil complètent celles associées à chaque candidature. Afin d’augmenter votre visibilité sur notre Portail Emploi et ainsi permettre aux recruteurs de consulter votre profil candidat, vous avez la possibilité de déposer votre CV dans notre CVThèque en un clic !

Faites connaître cette offre !

Informations générales

Référence : UMR5819-PATRAN-002
Lieu de travail : GRENOBLE
Date de publication : mercredi 13 janvier 2021
Type de contrat : CDD Scientifique
Durée du contrat : 28 mois
Date d'embauche prévue : 1 avril 2021
Quotité de travail : Temps complet
Rémunération : 2648 € à 3054 € brut mensuel, selon expérience
Niveau d'études souhaité : Doctorat
Expérience souhaitée : 1 à 4 années

Missions

Pleinement intégrée à la trajectoire 2020-2030 de l'initiative européenne (H2020 & Horizon Europe) Battery 2030+ (site web: https://battery2030.eu/: Manifesto & Roadmap), ce contrat postdoctoral vise à explorer et valoriser les potentiels d'électrolytes 2.0 combinant facultés d'auto-assemblage/réparation/cicatrisation avec un transport efficace de cations Li+: les Cristaux Liquides Ioniques Thermotropes (CLITs). Ces conducteurs cationiques ajustables à façon représentent la fusion de deux classes de matériaux fonctionnels: les cristaux liquides thermotropes stimuli-sensibles et les conducteurs (cat)ioniques (Li+) organiques. Le/la postdoctorant/postdoctorante mettra en œuvre et caractérisera (preuves de concept) des batteries Lithium métal (LMBs) autoréparables recourant aux organisations supramoléculaires dynamiques 1D, 2D et 3D de CLITs pour assurer un transport cationique efficace entre leur anode Li métal et leur cathode.
Electrochimiste de formation, spécialisé(e) et expérimenté(e) dans le stockage électrochimique de l'énergie, Il/Elle aura pour mission principale de déchiffrer les corrélations structures/propriétés de transport ionique multi-échelles au sein de CLITs et des interphases CLITs/électrodes dans des dispositifs de stockage d'énergie (batteries/pouch cells) post-lithium-ion via le suivi ex situ vs. in situ vs operando des processus (électro)chimiques (en volume vs. interfaciaux) et leurs impacts sur les indicateurs de performances clés (KPIs) des LMBs autoréparables développées dans le cadre du projet H2020 "HIDDEN". Il/Elle aura également pour mission (secondaire) de caractériser la structure & la dynamique des CLITs synthétisés par les partenaires CNRS+UGA & Specific Polymers.
En utilisant les LMBs autoréparables du projet HIDDEN comme plateformes expérimentales pour des preuves de concepts, il/elle abordera au cours de son contrat postdoctoral deux questions fondamentales pour les électrolytes organiques mésomorphes auto-assemblés/réparables/cicatrisables: i) le rôle de la dimensionnalité (1D vs. 2D vs. 3D) sur la percolation et le nanoconfinement des porteurs de charges dans des électrolytes hiérarchiquement autoorganisés et ii) la mosaïcité dynamique et la gestion des défauts dans des matériaux (macro)moléculaires mésomorphes conducteurs ioniques stimuli-sensibles, en absence ou en présence de stimuli externes.

Activités

Pour réaliser ses missions au sein du projet H2020HIDDEN, Il/Elle bénéficiera des moyens expérimentaux de l'UMR5819-SyMMES (plateforme HyBRID-EN: https://www.symmes.fr/Pages/STEP/Hybriden.aspx) et d'installations européennes (e.g. ESRF (https://www.esrf.eu/) & Soleil (https://www.synchrotron-soleil.fr)) sous la forme de plateformes expérimentales multi-modales/physiques dédiées permettant des caractérisations (ex situ vs. in situ vs. operando) multi-échelles en recourant et/ou en combinant les techniques suivantes :
-Spectroscopies RMN (HR-RMN & SS-RMN, PFG-NMR, NMR Relaxometry)
-Spectroscopie Infrarouge (FTIR)
-Calorimétrie différentielle à balayage (DSC)
-Microscopie optique polarisée (POM)
-Diffusion (SAXS/WAXS) et imagerie (Tomographie/Cohérente) de rayons X (nano-CT/CDI),
-Spectroscopie d'impédance électrochimique potentiostatique (PEIS)
-Voltammétrie cyclique (CV)
-Cyclage galvanostatique avec limitation de potentiel (GCPL)
-Technique de titrage intermittent galvanostatique (GITT)
etc..

Compétences

Le/la candidat(e) devra être titulaire d'un doctorat en électrochimie (ou en science des matériaux) dans le domaine du stockage électrochimique de l'énergie, avec de solides compétences, une expérience avérée et des expertises pratiques dans i) la conception & l'assemblage de cellules électrochimiques (batteries et pouch cells) et ii) la caractérisations avancées (CV, PEIS, GCPL, GIIT) de batteries rechargeables hautes performances (e.g. batteries lithium-ion /métal (LiBs/LMBs).
Des savoir-faire dans la conception/caractérisation de matériaux (macro)moléculaires fonctionnels (en particulier des conducteurs ioniques) et/ou une expérience dans la caractérisation multi-échelles des corrélations structure/dynamique/propriétés de transport ionique de conducteurs ioniques et de batteries rechargeables (LiBs/LMBs) seront considérés comme un plus.
Des capacités avérées d'autonomies scientifiques et une force de proposition pour mener à bien des projets multidisciplinaires de rupture combinées à un tropisme pour le travail synergique dans une équipe pluridisciplinaire impliquée dans des projets collaboratifs aux interfaces de la chimie, de l'électrochimie, de la physicochimie et de la physique des matériaux (macro)moléculaires fonctionnels et des dispositifs de stockage électrochimique de l'énergie seront considérés comme des plus appréciables.
D'excellentes compétences communicationnelles et rédactionnelles (notamment en anglais) constitueront des critères tout aussi importants que les qualifications académiques et le mérite scientifique pour la sélection du/de la postdoctorant/postdoctorante.

Contexte de travail

Sous la co-direction du Dr Patrice Rannou (ORCID: 0000-0001-9376-7136) et du Pr. Saïd Sadki (ORCID: 0000-0002-4187-6039), le/la postdoctorant(e) travaillera au sein de l'UMR5819-SyMMES (CNRS/CEA/UGA) à Grenoble (Site web https://www.symmes.fr/. Thématiques de recherche: Energies décarbonées, technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC), biotechnologies et santé humaine: 65 permanents (CNRS, CEA et UGA) et 60 stagiaires (L2->M2R), doctorants et postdoctorants.). Il/Elle sera intégré(e) au sein du partenaire "CNRS+UGA" du projet H2020 HIDDEN (https://cordis.europa.eu/project/id/957202 & https://www.hidden-project.eu/. Thème: LC-BAT-14-2020: " Self-healing functionalities for long lasting battery cell chemistries". Budget: 4 M€. Durée de 3 ans: 1er septembre 2020-31 août 2023) rassemblant les expertises et savoir-faire de sept partenaires européens (VTT, CNRS+UGA, CSEM, BFH, Belenos Clean Power, Specific Polymers & RTD Talos Ltd) dans le cadre de l'initiative européenne Battery 2030+ (https://battery2030.eu/ ) :
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/hidden-project
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HIDDENProjectEU
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HiddenProjectEU
Au sein de l'environnement scientifique pluridisciplinaire ((électro)chimie, physique, nano-science/technologies, nanoionique/nanofluidique) et international exceptionnel du projet HIDDEN (https://cordis.europa.eu/project/id/957202 & https://www.hidden-project.eu/), Il/Elle sera impliqué(e) dans les tâches polyvalentes d'un projet H2020. Le/la postdoctorant(e) bénéficiera d'interactions scientifiques (courts séjours chez différents partenaires du projet et actions de formation spécifiques) au sein d'un écosystème unique de recherche et d'innovation composé de laboratoires académiques, de PMEs, d'Organismes de Recherche et de Technologie (RTOs) spécialisées dans le transfert technologique et l'innovation et de fabricants de batteries à la pointe des recherches et des innovations sur les matériaux (macro)moléculaires fonctionnels et le stockage électrochimique de l'énergie pour développer son projet de recherche et étendre son réseau professionnel.
Ce contrat de recherche postdoctoral est en lien directe avec les thématiques de recherche abordées par la section 14 (Chimie de coordination, catalyse, interfaces et procédés) et la section 11 (Systèmes et matériaux supra et macromoléculaires : élaboration, propriétés, fonctions) du comité national de la recherche scientifique du CNRS.

Informations complémentaires

Eligibilité:
Les candidat(e)s s'attacheront à fournir (via le portail emploi du CNRS) un dossier électronique de candidature (e-candidature via un unique document pdf) combinant 1) un curriculum vitae détaillé, 2) une lettre de motivation avec un résumé de leur expérience de recherche et de leurs principaux résultats scientifiques 3) les relevés de notes & versions électroniques de leurs diplômes (en français ou en anglais) 4) les noms et contacts deux référents scientifiques ou deux lettres de recommandations et 5) jusqu'à 3 publications (versions électroniques) issues de leurs travaux.
Processus de Sélection:
Nous encourageons les candidat(e)s à postuler dès que possible, la recherche de candidat(e)s se poursuivant jusqu'à ce que le poste soit pourvu. Les candidatures seront évaluées selon un process en trois étapes
* Étape 1: vérification de l'éligibilité sur la base du dossier électronique (unique) soumis par le/la candidat(e)
* Étape 2: Les candidatures éligibles seront évaluées par 2 chercheurs du partenaire CNRS+UGA du projet H2020 HIDDEN. Les candidat(e)s seront informé(e)s des résultats (Go/No Go pour l'étape 3)
* Étape 3: les candidat(e)s présélectionné(e)s suite à l'étape 2 seront invité(e)s à suivre la dernière phase de sélection: une interview par visioconférence. Tous/Toutes les candidat(e)s qualifié(e)s pour l'étape 3 seront informé(e)s de la décision finale.
Pour plus d'informations (Sujets/Problématiques: cristaux liquides fonctionnels, transport ionique sous nanoconfinement, électrolytes à base de copolymères de précision, électrolytes solides polymères, électrolytes à base de base de CLITs) voir la sélection (2014-2020) d'articles et brevets suivants:
*1. Bresser, D; Leclere, M; Bernard, L; Rannou, P.; Mendil‐Jakani, H; Kim, G-T; Zinkevich, T; Indris, S; Gebel, G.; Lyonnard, S; Picard, L; "Organic liquid crystals as single‐ion Li+ conductors", ChemSusChem, (2020). DOI: 10.1002/cssc.202001995
*2. Cherian, T.; Rosa Nunes, D.; Dane, T.G.; Jacquemin, J.; Vainio, U.; Myllymäki, T.; Timonen, J.; Houbenov, N.; Maréchal, M.; Rannou, P.; Ikkala, O. "Supramolecular self-assembly of nanoconfined ionic liquids for fast anisotropic ion transport", Adv. Funct. Mater. 29, 1905054 (2019). DOI: 10.1002/adfm.201905054
*3. Myllymäki, T.T.T.; Guliyeva, A.; Korpi, A.; Kostiainen, M.A.; Hynninen, V.; Nonappa; Rannou, P.; O. Ikkala; O., Halila, S. "Lyotropic liquid crystals and linear supramolecular polymers of end-functionalized oligosaccharides", Chem. Commun. 55, 11739-11742 (2019), DOI: 10.1039/C9CC04715H
*4. Overton, P.; Rannou, P.; Picard L. “Sulfonamide macromolecules useful as single-ion conducting polymer electrolytes”, FR3068693, WO/2019/008061, Jan. 10, 2019. PCT/EP2018/068135
*5. Trigg, E.B.; Gaines, T.W.; Maréchal, M.; Moed, D.E.; Rannou, P.; Wagener, K.B.; Stevens, M.J.; Winey, K.I. “Self-Assembled highly ordered acid layers in precisely sulfonated polyethylene produce efficient proton transport”, Nat. Mater. 17, 725-731 (2018). DOI: 10.1038/s41563-018-0097-2
*6. Delhorbe, V.; Bresser, D.; Mendil-Jakani, H.; Rannou , P.; Bernard, L.; Gutel, T.; Lyonnard, S.; Picard, L. “Unveiling the ion conduction mechanism in imidazolium-based poly(ionic liquids): A comprehensive investigation of the structure-to-transport interplay”, Macromolecules 50, 4309-4321 (2017). DOI: 10.1021/acs.macromol.7b00197
*7. Picard, L.; Gebel, G.; Leclère, M.; Mendil-Jakani, H.; Rannou, P, “Electrolytes for electrochemical generators”, FR3041358, US20180261886, EP3353262, WO/2017/050769, March 30, 2017. PCT/EP2016/072312
*8. Ikkala, O.; Houbenov, N.; Rannou, P., "From block copolymer self-assembly, liquid crystallinity, and supramolecular concepts to functionalities", Handbook of Liquid Crystals (8 volumes), 2nd edition, Eds. J.W. Goodby, P.J. Collings, T. Kato, C. Tschierske, H. Gleeson, P. Raines, ISBN-13: 978-3-527-32773-7, Wiley-VCH, Weinheim, Germany, Volume 7: Supramolecular and Polymer Liquid Crystals, 541-598 (2014). DOI: 10.1002/9783527671403.hlc122

On en parle sur Twitter !