By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. (More details)
Portal > Offres > Offre UMR5220-PATCLA-003 - Ingénieur-e en ingénierie logicielle (H/F)

Software engineer (Woman/Man)

This offer is available in the following languages:
Français - Anglais

Ensure that your candidate profile is correct before applying. Your profile information will be added to the details for each application. In order to increase your visibility on our Careers Portal and allow employers to see your candidate profile, you can upload your CV to our CV library in one click!

Faites connaître cette offre !

General information

Reference : UMR5220-PATCLA-003
Workplace : VILLEURBANNE
Date of publication : Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Type of Contract : FTC Technical / Administrative
Contract Period : 18 months
Expected date of employment : 1 September 2020
Proportion of work : Full time
Remuneration : about 2100 gross per month
Desired level of education : 5-year university degree
Experience required : 1 to 4 years

Missions

The mission is part of the program of the ANR Collaborative Research Project 'Simulation and Imaging of the Mitral Regurgitation' (SIMR) led by the INRIA COMMEDIA team which includes 6 partners and started in February 2020. Mitral valve regurgitation (or mitral insufficiency) is one of the most frequent pathologies of the mitral valve. The diseased valve can either be replaced or repaired surgically. The SIMR project has two objectives: 1) to evaluate the quality of mitral valve repair using the NeoCHord technique using innovative imaging and modeling tools (15 patients), 2) to develop tools for numerical simulation of cardiac hemodynamics, fluid-structure interaction and biomechanics.
In this context, the software engineer (M/F) recruited will participate in structuring the archiving of acquired multi-modality imaging data (cardiac magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), computed tomography (CT), ultrasound) and metadata produced on the infrastructure of the CREATIS laboratory; he will contribute to the implementation, development and availability of software tools for the analysis of these data to project members. Finally, it will aid the project members on the available data and tools.

Activities

The SIMR project involves collecting imaging data from patients before and after mitral valve repair and making it available on a common secure platform at CREATIS. The software engineer (M/F) recruited will contribute to the development of the data processing chain with in particular :
- Collecting and structuring acquired imaging data,
- Preparation of imaging data for analysis,
- Helping to build individualized patient models, geometric, parameterized and integrating the information produced by CT (highly resolved heart-valve anatomical model) for developments in simulation and MRI (Geometric Model of the Heart),
- Helping to extract information from images: tissue properties, movement (tracking primitives in Cine-MRI, DENSE imaging), flow...

Skills

We are looking for a software engineer with a specialization in data processing and analysis, including images, with if possible experience in medical image analysis and the following skills:
Programming: MATLAB and/or Python and/or C, C++. Image processing/analysis software and libraries. Knowledge of numerical simulation software (COMSOL, Abaqus, Ansys) is a plus.
Language: mastery of written and spoken technical English.

Work Context

The work will be carried out at the CREATIS Laboratory (http://www.creatis.insa-lyon.fr/) on the LyonTech-La Doua Campus site in Lyon, for the medical data analysis component, in interaction with the DyCTiM2 team from the TIMC laboratory in Grenoble, for the biomechanical modelling component. Travel to the Saint Etienne CHU site (reference centre for cardiac MRI) will be necessary for patient acquisitions. The software engineer (M/F) recruited will work with the permanent staff and doctoral/post-doctoral students of the team involved in SIMR.

The recruited engineer will benefit from the advantages made available by the CNRS delegation on the Doua campus with in particular:
o Social aspects:
o Extra-curricular assistance
o Catering, transport assistance
o Leave entitlement (~45 days/year), telework under conditions
o Establishment involved (QWL disability, diversity, parity)
o Mobility support
o Dynamic Campus
o Sports and cultural facilities
o Exceptional working environment
o Campus map: soft transport

Constraints and risks

None

We talk about it on Twitter!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies dans votre navigateur. (En savoir plus)
Portail > Offres > Offre UMR5220-PATCLA-003 - Ingénieur-e en ingénierie logicielle (H/F)

Ingénieur-e en ingénierie logicielle (H/F)

Cette offre est disponible dans les langues suivantes :
Français - Anglais

Assurez-vous que votre profil candidat soit correctement renseigné avant de postuler. Les informations de votre profil complètent celles associées à chaque candidature. Afin d’augmenter votre visibilité sur notre Portail Emploi et ainsi permettre aux recruteurs de consulter votre profil candidat, vous avez la possibilité de déposer votre CV dans notre CVThèque en un clic !

Faites connaître cette offre !

Informations générales

Référence : UMR5220-PATCLA-003
Lieu de travail : VILLEURBANNE
Date de publication : mercredi 29 juillet 2020
Type de contrat : CDD Technique/Administratif
Durée du contrat : 18 mois
Date d'embauche prévue : 1 septembre 2020
Quotité de travail : Temps complet
Rémunération : Environ 2100€ bruts mensuels
Niveau d'études souhaité : Bac+5
Expérience souhaitée : 1 à 4 années

Missions

La mission s'inscrit dans le programme du Projet de Recherche Collaboratif de l'ANR 'Simulation and Imaging of the Mitral Regurgitation' (SIMR) piloté par l'équipe INRIA COMMEDIA qui intègre 6 partenaires et a débuté en Février 2020. La régurgitation de la valve mitrale (ou insuffisance mitrale) est une des pathologies les plus fréquentes de la valve mitrale. La valve malade peut être soit remplacée ou réparée chirurgicalement. Le projet SIMR a deux objectifs 1) évaluer la qualité de la réparation de la valve mitrale par la technique NeoCHord à partir d'outils innovants en imagerie et modélisation (15 patients), 2) développer des outils de simulation numérique de l'hémodynamique, de l'interaction fluide-structure et de la biomécanique cardiaque.

Dans ce contexte, l'ingénieur en ingénierie logicielle (H/F) recruté participera à la structuration de l'archivage des données d'imagerie multi-modalités (Imagerie par résonance magnétique (IRM) cardiaque, tomodensitométrie (MDCT), échographie) acquises et des méta-données produites sur l'infrastructure du laboratoire CREATIS; il contribuera à la mise en place, au développement et la mise à disposition des membres du projet des outils logiciels d'analyse de ces données. Enfin, il apportera son aide aux membres du projet sur les données et les outils disponibles.

Activités

Le projet SIMR prévoit le recueil des données d'imagerie des patients avant et après réparation de la valve mitrale et leur mise à disposition sur une plate-forme commune sécurisée à CREATIS. L'ingénieur en ingénierie logicielle (H/F) recruté contribuera au développement de la chaine de traitement des données avec notamment:
- Le recueil, la structuration des données d'imagerie acquises,
- La préparation des données d'imagerie en vue de leur analyse,
- L'aide à la construction de modèles individualisés aux patients, géométriques, paramétrés et intégrant les informations produites par la tomodensitométrie (modèle anatomique cœur-valve hautement résolu) pour les développements en simulation et l'IRM (Modèle géométrique du cœur),
- L'aide à l'extraction des informations des images : propriétés tissulaires, mouvement (suivi de primitives en Cine-IRM, imagerie DENSE), flux…

Compétences

Nous recherchons un ingénieur en ingénierie logicielle avec une spécialisation en traitement et analyse de données, notamment images, avec si possible une expérience en analyse d'images médicales et les compétences suivantes :
Programmation : MATLAB et/ou Python et/ou C, C++. Logiciels et librairies de traitement/analyse d'images. La connaissance d'un logiciel de simulation numérique (type COMSOL, Abaqus, Ansys) est un plus.
Langue : maitrise de l'anglais technique écrit et oral

Contexte de travail

Le travail sera réalisé au Laboratoire CREATIS (http://www.creatis.insa-lyon.fr/) sur le site Campus LyonTech-La Doua à Lyon, pour la composante d'analyse de données médicales, en interaction avec l'équipe DyCTiM2 du laboratoire TIMC à Grenoble, pour la composante modélisation biomécanique. Des déplacements sur le site du CHU de Saint Etienne (centre de référence pour l'IRM cardiaque) seront nécessaires pour les acquisitions sur patients. L'ingénieur en ingénierie logicielle (H/F) recruté travaillera avec les permanents et les doctorants/post-doctorants de l'équipe impliqués dans SIMR.
La personne recrutée bénéficiera des avantages mis à disposition par la délégation CNRS sur le campus de la Doua avec notamment:
• Aspects sociaux
o Aide périscolaire
o Restauration, aide au transport
o Droit à congés (~45jours/an), télétravail sous conditions
o Etablissement engagé (QVT handicap, diversité, parité)
o Accompagnement Mobilité
• Campus Dynamique
o Installation sportives et culturelles
o Cadre de travail exceptionnel
o Plan campus: transports en mode doux

Contraintes et risques

Aucun

On en parle sur Twitter !